Our commitment to patient care and quality medical services is the cornerstone of our company. We want all of our patients to feel better quickly and get back to doing the things they love to do. We dedicate ourselves to providing the best medical care possible – day and night – each day of the year.

Don’t just take our word for it. Read what our patients have to say about us!

  • 5-stars November 25, 2016 (Pearland) They nurse and doctor were so kind and caring, even though they had to work on Thanksgiving! We were in and out quickly and received excellent care! Would highly recommend this ER!

    Tracie
  • 5-stars November 20, 2016 (Atascocita) The unit was spotless!!! The staff had their act together. The care I received was perfect. If need be this is where I will go again. Thank you Emergency Care Unit!!

    Elsine
  • 5-stars November 26, 2016 (Atascocita) Absolutely an excellent experience. In to see the doctor within minutes of arrival. This was of utmost importance to us given my son was having an allergic reaction. Dr. Scott was fantastic and his common sense, no nonsense approach helped us understand what we  were dealing with very clearly; no medical jargon to go look up later to clarify. The staff was professional and everyone worked well with each other. We have been here a few times and always the same positive experience. Unlike a visit once to a local competitor, care here is humanized, centered around the well-being of the patient and not maximizing profit for the company. I appreciate the service and while I always hope not to have to visit again, clearly it will be my first choice. Thank You!

    Mary
  • 5-stars October 27, 2016 (Pearland) Call my doctor for a visit and they could not see me for 5 days so I went to clinic. Everyone was was very nice and took great care of me. Will go back.

    Shirley
  • 5-stars October 13, 2016 (Pearland) Took my son in and everyone was so nice and patient with my little one. In and out in an hour. TV was on when we went into the room the nurse was so gentle with my baby. Would definitely recommend this place.

    Carolina
  • 5-stars November 15, 2016 (Atascocita) This is by far the very best experience I have ever had with an emergency care center. I was seen within 2 minutes of walking through the door, all the staff was very professional and the receptionist was so friendly.

    Robert
  • 5-stars September 29, 2016 (Pearland) Very caring staff and professional staff. Answered my questions and saw me right away. Felt very well cared for.

    Tonya
  • 5-stars November 7, 2016 (Atascocita) I was having flu like symptoms and decided to visit Emergency Care Center. I walked in at 10:30; I was placed in a room before I could write my address on the paperwork; and I was walking out of the door at 11:15. Everyone, from the front desk to the doctor were very pleasant. Although I feel bad, my experience was wonderful! This was my second time visiting and the experience was great the first time as well. I would recommend others to choose Emergency Care Center if they are seeking great experienced care.

    Jen
  • 5-stars September 16, 2016 (Pearland) In and out super-fast! Very clean and everyone was extra friendly. Totally felt like I was priority and taken care of. I highly suggest anyone who needs some sort of medical attention to visit here.

    Tairee
  • 5-stars August 19, 2016 (Pearland) I am so very grateful y'all are within driving distance. The wonderful staff here eased my pain as well as my mind. Having a broken ankle was bad enough, but I feel happy that y'all are the professionals that took such good care of me. Thank you so much.

    Cookie
  • 5-stars October 31, 2016 (Atascocita) Quick, fast, courteous care!

    Angela
  • 5-stars September 23, 2016 (Atascocita) Love, love, love all the employees. They all were very caring about my pain and concerned. Very professional and caring. Would highly recommend Texas Emergency Care Center. Thanks to everyone for helping me get better. See y'all in 2 years when it's time to pass the next kidney stone.

    Leslie